CREATIVE is an application based on sharing between users of Wallpaper, Ringtones and Homescreen.
For some services, you need to sign in with the Google account on your device. CREATIVE does not ask for any password to access the user’s account. Access is done automatically via the API provided by Google for the Android SDK.
Once logged in, the user’s information is entered in the CREATIVE Data Base using the https://www.netsons.com service
Users can not interact with each other and can not view access data of other users (including e-mail) in any way
CREATIVE allows you to customize your profile by inserting a brief biography, the country of origin (Country) and links of public profiles of the most common Social Networks.
These are the only information visible within the application
Collection of personal data.
CREATIVE collects and stores the data of the user who logged in with their Google account.
The Google account data that is stored in the Data Base are:
Links of the Social Networks that are inserted in “Edit Profile”
Processing of personal data.
CREATIVE uses the user’s personal data to perform certain specific functions. Uploading content, Likes, Favorites, Ranking etc. These functions to be performed correctly must be associated with an ID.
Sharing of personal data.
CREATIVE reserves the right to share user data with third parties. In case of sale or sale of the activity or part of it and if the personal data of the users are related to the part of sold or alienated activity, such personal data will be shared with the new owner of the business or with the acquisition partner, respectively.
In the event of a legal obligation, the company shares the personal data of users in order to protect its users and their rights or property.
If the user chooses to create a profile on CREATIVE, some profile information will be publicly viewable and identifiable by clicking on the username. The user can view his profile as it is shown to the public.
Time of retention of personal data.
CREATIVE keeps users’ personal data for the period necessary to fulfill the collection purposes.
To determine the appropriate retention period for personal data, CREATIVE takes into account the quantity, nature and sensitivity of the data, the potential risk of damage deriving from unauthorized processing or disclosure, the purposes for which it is processed, the possibility of reaching the same purposes by other means, as well as legal requirements.
CREATIVE reserves the right to keep certain information following the closure of the user account, for example if this is necessary to comply with legal obligations or to protect, prevent fraud or abuse and defend or exercise its rights. If you choose to close your account, your personal data will no longer be visible to the public.
The user has the right to verify, integrate and update the information provided by accessing the settings of his account. You can also contact CREATIVE, using the contact details provided below, to request the closure of your account.
If you decide to close your account, it will be deactivated and your personal data will be removed from the database. Once the account is closed, you will no longer be able to access your personal data and shared content. However, you can log in again using Google Account login
Protection of personal data.
CREATIVE wishes to guarantee users the utmost serenity in the use of the application and undertakes to protect the personal data collected. Although no website / application can guarantee absolute security, CREATIVE implements and implements physical, administrative, technical and organizational measures to protect the personal data provided by users against illicit or unauthorized access, disclosure not allowed and accidental loss , damage, alteration or destruction of data.
Information relating to minors.
Creative is an application dedicated to a general audience and does not offer services for children. CREATIVE does not knowingly collect data from minors. If a user under the age of 13 transmits personal data to the company, the information is deleted or destroyed as soon as possible.